Contact

Inquires about Products, Services, and Support

Swipe (or scroll) down to your base of operation to find Universal® representatives for your region.
Or, you can call us at Worldwide +1 (713) 944-1622 ext. 3300 or contact us online.

U.S. and Canada

New Accounts

Lisa Archambeau
Business Development Manager
+1 (973) 267-5754
+1 (713) 419-5784 Mobile
larchambeau@univ-wea.com

Region: NJ, NY, PA, CT, MI, IN, OH, MA, NH, RI, VT, ME, Quebec, Ontario, Newfoundland

Preston Hesselgesser
Business Development Manager
+1 (713) 378-8178
+1 (713) 775-6243 Mobile
phessel@univ-wea.com

Region: AR, CA, LA, TX

Ruben Perez
Business Development Manager
+1 (713) 378-8182
+1 (281) 455-1009 Mobile
rperez@univ-wea.com

Region: AL, DC, DE, FL, GA, IA, IL, KY, MD, MO, MS, NC, SC, TN, VA, WI, WV, Bahamas, and Bermuda

Sherley Munoz
Business Development Manager
+1 (713) 340-3132
+1 (713) 301-0584 Mobile
smunoz@univ-wea.com

Region: AK, AZ, CO, HI, ID, KS, MN, MT, ND, NE, NM, NV, OK, OR, SD, UT, WA, WY, Alberta, British Columbia, Manitoba, Saskatchewan

Fuel Pricing and Arrangements

UVair Fuel Sales
+1 (713) 378-2708
fuelteam@uvair.com

Technical Products and Support

Faye Fazeli
Senior Account Manager
Flight Scheduling Software
+1 (386) 615-7543
+1 (713) 962-9618 Mobile
+1 (713) 943-4610 Fax
ffazeli@univ-wea.com

Customer Care Center
N. America: +1 (800) 793-1295
Worldwide: +1 (713) 378-2778
customercarecenter@univ-wea.com

Latin America and the Caribbean

New Accounts

Angie Bauzo
Business Development Manager
+1 (817) 358-4848
+1 (713) 854-8226 Mobile
abauzo@univ-wea.com

Region: Central and South America

Carlos Mejia
Business Development Manager
+52 722 273 1979
+52 172 2254 8677 Mobile
cmejia@univ-wea.com

Region: Mexico and Venezuela

Mauro Camargo
Business Development Manager / CAVOK Founder
+55 11 5523-9191
+55 11 98196-8190 Brazil Mobile
+1 407 738-0762 U.S. Mobile
mcamargo@univ-wea.com

Region: Brazil

Fuel Pricing and Arrangements

Ernesto Filippozzi, Jr.
Fuel Sales Representative
+55 11 2276 5778
+55 11 9964 8189 Mobile
+1 713 378 8186 Int’l
+55 11 2276 7990 Fax
efilippozzi@uvair.com

Region: Brazil

Victor Gonzalez
Account Manager
+1 (713) 947-5771
+1 (281) 687-8558 Mobile
vgonzalez@uvair.com

Region: Florida and Latin America

Technical Products and Support

Faye Fazeli
Senior Account Manager
Flight Scheduling Software
+1 (386) 615-7543
+1 (713) 962-9618 Mobile
+1 (713) 943-4610 Fax
ffazeli@univ-wea.com

Customer Care Center
N. America: +1 (800) 793-1295
Worldwide: +1 (713) 378-2778
customercarecenter@univ-wea.com

Europe, Middle East, and Africa

New Accounts

Graham Turner
Business Development Manager
+44 1252 526114
+44 07500 770554 Mobile
gturner@univ-wea.com

Region: Europe

Anastasia Kolomiets
Business Development Manager
+33 7 82 87 92 03 Mobile
anastasiakolomiets@univ-wea.com

Region: France, Russia, CIS

Vineet Bishnoi
Fuel Consultant / Business Development
+971 50 625 8001 Mobile
vbishnoi@univ-wea.com

Region: Middle East, Africa, and India

Mohamed El Salawi
Operational Account Manager
+ 966 54 0770452
mohamedelsalawi@univ-wea.com

Region: Saudi Arabia

Amit Mendon
Senior Manager – Business Aviation Services
Avdel (India) Private Limited
A Universal® Authorised Sales Representative

+91 22 66345611
+91 22 66345622
aviation@avdel.com
www.avdel.com

Region: India

Fuel Pricing and Arrangements

Grant Bradshaw
Fuel Consultant – Europe
+44 1279 665213 Office
+44 7780 912155 Mobile
gbradshaw@uvair.com

Vineet Bishnoi
Fuel Consultant / Business Development
+971 50 625 8001 Mobile
vbishnoi@univ-wea.com

Region: Middle East, Africa, and India

Brid White
Fuel Consultant – Europe
+353 61 71 2633
bwhite@uvair.com

Jola Hutyra
Fuel Consultant – Europe
+44 7500 112559 Mobile
jolahutyra@uvair.com

UVair Fuel Sales
+1 (713) 378-2708
fuelteam@uvair.com

Technical Products and Support

Sean Wear
Specialty Products, Account Manager
+44 1279 666 000
+44 779 962 3207 Mobile
swear@univ-wea.com

Customer Care Center
N. America: +1 (800) 793-1295
Worldwide: +1 (713) 378-2778
customercarecenter@univ-wea.com

Asia-Pacifc

New and Existing Accounts

Yini Lin
Director of Sales – APAC
Mobile: +86 180 0119 8220
ylin@univ-wea.com

Derek Wong
Business Development / Account Manager, Asia Pacific
Mobile: +852 6298 1759
dwong@univ-wea.com

John Bradley
Senior Account Manager Australia/New Zealand/ Indonesia
Phone: +61 (0) 3597 48484
Mobile: +61 (0) 4887 70229
jbradley@univ-wea.com

Amit Mendon
Senior Manager – Business Aviation Services
Avdel (India) Private Limited
A Universal® Authorised Sales Representative

+91 22 66345611
+91 22 66345622
aviation@avdel.com
www.avdel.com

Region: India

Technical Products and Support

Customer Care Center
N. America: +1 (800) 793-1295
Worldwide: +1 (713) 378-2778
customercarecenter@univ-wea.com

  • Explore operational insights from our blog.

    • Chairman’s Note * Costa Rica – Game-changing enhancements coming soon!!!
      by Greg Evans on April 16, 2019 at 12:30

      A consortium of Universal Aviation Costa Rica and local partners will manage the country’s first ever general aviation terminal (GAT) at Juan Santamaría International Airport (MROC/SJO)! The post Chairman’s Note * Costa Rica – Game-changing enhancements coming soon!!! appeared first on Universal® Operational Insight Blog. […]

    • CHAIRMAN’S NOTE * Universal Aviation Argentina now open to support your missions
      by Greg Evans on April 10, 2019 at 17:51

      Universal Aviation Argentina, is now open and ready to support your critical missions. The post CHAIRMAN’S NOTE * Universal Aviation Argentina now open to support your missions appeared first on Universal® Operational Insight Blog. […]

    • Traveling to ABACE in Shanghai
      by Cynthia Zhang on April 8, 2019 at 15:30

      Asian Business Aviation Conference & Exhibition (ABACE) 2019 will be held April 16-18 within the Hawker Pacific Business Aviation Service Centre at Shanghai Hongqiao International Airport (ZSSS). For those planning to attend via general aviation (GA), or if you just happen to be in the area, it’s recommended to begin the planning process early... The post Traveling to ABACE in Shanghai appeared first on Universal® Operational Insight Blog. […]

    • Traveling to ABACE: Safety Tips & Best Practices
      by Tracie Carwile on April 3, 2019 at 11:30

      Recently, we met with National Business Aviation Association (NBAA) team members, attending the Asian Business Aviation Conference Exhibition 2019 (ABACE), to review international safety best practices and answer their questions about traveling to China. The post Traveling to ABACE: Safety Tips & Best Practices appeared first on Universal® Operational Insight Blog. […]